TV

  • Raptors on TSN – Pre-Season: Heat vs. Raptors

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, and TSN5

  • NCAA Hockey: St. Cloud State vs. Colorado College

    Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN2

  • NCAA Football: (10) Oklahoma vs. (6) Iowa State

    Sat NOON ET / 9AM PT on TSN1 and TSN5

  • NCAA Football: Florida State vs. Wake Forest

    Sat NOON ET / 9AM PT on TSN4

  • NCAA Football: (5) Texas A&M vs. Tennessee

    Sat NOON ET / 9AM PT on TSN2

  • Source